本文へスキップ

MENBER

Position Name Address ([at]chem.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Associate professor Michiya Matsusaki m-matsus
Postdoctoral reseacher Agathe Figarol a-figarol
Technical assistant Chihiro Kamimura c-kamimura
Technical assistant Yukiko Sorayama y-sorayama
Office assistant Yoko Sumida y-sumida
M2 Misaki Komeda m-komeda
M2 Yuudai Shioji y-shioji
M2 Kousuke Yanagisawa k-yanagisawa
M1 Natsuko Kato n-kato
M1 Kouki Nishi k-nishi
CSC M1 Abdul Sisak Muhamamad Asri a-sisak
B4 Yasuhiro Naka y-naka
B4 Yuichi Yukawa y-yukawa
Special research student Liu Hao  h-liu 
Special research student Li Jinyu  j-li 






 GRADUATE

H29 special research student: Marie Piantino

H28 graduate: Haruki Ikeguchi

H27 graduate:
Yuto Amano, Kiyotaka Inada, Ayumi teragaki, Moe Noguchi,Takaaki Yamamoto