本文へスキップ

MENBER

Position Name Address ([at]chem.eng.osaka-u.ac.jp)
Associate professor Michiya Matsusaki m-matsus
Postdoctoral researcher Agathe Figarol a-figarol
Guest professor  Lai Jui-Yang  
Technical assistant Chihiro Kamimura c-kamimura
Technical assistant Yukiko Sorayama y-sorayama
Office assistant Yoko Sumida y-sumida
 Office assistant Yukako Miyamoto y-miyamoto
 Office assistant Eri Enomoto e-enomoto 
M2 Natsuko Kato n-kato
M2 Kouki Nishi k-nishi
M1 Yasuhiro Naka y-naka
M1 Yuichi Yukawa y-yukawa
M1 Liu Hao  h-liu 
CSC M1 Abdul Sisak Muhamamad Asri a-sisak
B4 Kazuma Ishiguro  
B4 Yuta Okada  
Special research student Li Jinyu  j-li 






ALUMNI

H29 graduate: Misaki Komeda, Yudai Shioji, Kousuke Yanagisawa

H29 special research student: Marie Piantino

H28 graduate: Haruki Ikeguchi

H27 graduate: Yuto Amano, Kiyotaka Inada, Ayumi teragaki, Moe Noguchi,Takaaki Yamamoto